Dear Dr. Nayak & Staff – Just wanted to say Thanks!My hair is still growing! I got started on the Clarisonic thing for my face and it is super! So you guys are great still want my double chin done, So I am doing some money prayers for that – Thanks again.

I wanted to thank you for the AWESOME visit! Your meticulous technique and gracious generosity are truly appreciated.

I simply wanted to send you this brief note to express my sincere appreciation of your exceptional skill in the area of facial cosmetic surgery. Your professionalism is above standards and your way of making all procedures as comfortable, stress free, and painless as possible have always allowed me to leave your office knowing that you honestly care about the patients. I will look forward to continuing to build future relationships with you and your office staff as I am blessed to go on growing through the aging process gracefully.

Thank you so much for the positive experience of undergoing cosmetic surgery at your office. The results are amazing and the journey was pleasant. From the receptionist to Dr. Nayak, all staff was courteous and had a very customer friendly orientation.

Kudos to all of you for your warm, friendly service and ability to turn back the clock. Dr. Nayak, You have made a good life even better with your incredible skill. I’m thrilled with the way my face looks and will sing your praises to anyone who will listen. Thanks so much.

Not only do you do amazing work but we also feel that you have become such dear friends. Words can’t express the appreciation that we feel. You took deeply disfiguring wounds on my aunt’s face and did such amazing work that you can’t even tell they were there. As for the work you did on my eyes, it’s only been a little over a week and people are already telling me that I look 10 years younger. If I’m this pleased after such a short time, I can only imagine how I’ll feel in 6 months! Thank you again!

There are simply no words to describe how very much I thank you. Just saying thanks seems like an understatement! Not only were you extremely calming during an extremely stressful time, but also your expertise is deeply appreciated. I will recommend anyone I know to you with total confidence. So I gave it a shot–trying to thank you for giving me my nose back and by the way, it looks great!

Everyone at the office was very friendly and courteous. They made me feel like a personal friend, rather than a “patient” or “client”. Dr. Nayak is amazing! He did a wonderful job, especially on my eyelift. I would go back.

I am 72 years old and have had two unpleasant experiences with surgery. Therefore, I am somewhat apprehensive before any procedure. Because each step was so clearly explained prior to my surgery, I was very comfortable and had no reservations. The kindness on the part of Dr. Nayak and all his staff made my experience a pleasant one from start to finish. I especially appreciated knowing I could contact Dr. Nayak at anytime if I incurred a problem.

I wanted to thank all of you for a wonderful experience at your office. I could not have wished for anything better. From the first “hello,” to the final results. Thank you again!

I am writing to express my deep gratitude for your superior care while I was undergoing my facelift. I am absolutely thrilled with the results. I just can’t believe how good I look! I especially appreciated the straight-forward way in which you communicated all the possible outcomes, complications and after my procedure. I felt fully confident during the entire process, because you and your staff continuously checked in on me and treated me with tender loving care. You exceeded my expectations at every opportunity. My fabulous outcome is truly a credit to your expertise and attentiveness. I will be certain to continue to recommend you to everyone I know.

Thank you so so much for doing the extra beautification. I love my new eyes more and more each day.

Thanks for the expertise, humor and efficiency, not to mention the results!

After having a very bad experience at another plastic surgeon’s office, I discovered Dr. Nayak as he was opening his new office. From the beginning I knew Dr. Nayak was not just another doctor. Dr. Nayak is a gifted doctor, who treats his patients with respect and is interested not only in their plastic surgery needs, but takes an interest in their overall health and in them as a person. Dr. Nayak’s patient care doesn’t stop at him, but is reinforced by his friendly, courteous and capable staff. Dr. Nayak’s patient care, attention to detail, his eye for perfection, his concern for your comfort and his skill as a plastic surgeon makes his practice the best!!

From my initial consultation through all of the follow-up appointments, I have experienced the highest quality of care from Dr. Nayak and his staff. Everyone is friendly as well as professional, and I appreciate knowing that Dr. Nayak and his staff are trying to help me look my best. In the past I have always avoided having my picture taken. On a recent visit to see my grandson, I was happy to have my picture taken with him because I am no longer embarrassed by my droopy eyelids and neck. I have recommended Dr. Nayak to several of my friends who are considering facial procedures. Thank you so much.

Wonderful staff! Dr. Nayak and his staff are excellent with every phase of the procedure. The service on all my visits has exceded my expetations. The doctor and staff attentiveness has gone beyond the standard for this care. Saturday Seminars are most helpful to educate future patients on the procedures they desire.All my experience have been wonderful!!!

Dr. Nayak, hope you remember me from December 2008. My daughter is about ready for her face lift…You did a wonderful job on my face. I went to our school reunion and no one suspected that I had a face lift. There were lots of women there with face lifts and you could tell. Their skin was stretched and looked deformed. I was pretty popular at the reunion, which I was not when I was in school.What a wonderful life. Thank you so much for doing such a wonderful job. You’re the best.

Just a comment about Elizabeth who injected my dysport on 11/30/2010. She was very friendly, attentive and professional and I wanted to express my gratitude. The new office location is very impressive and much nicer then the prior location. Keep up the good work. – Thank you.

I can not say enough about Dr. Nayak and his staff! They make you feel right at home not to mention that Dr. Nayak is an excellent plastic surgeon! God has blessed Dr. Nayak with amazing skills. Dr. Nayak and his wife Avani are passionate about paying it forward and are involved in many charities. I would refer anyone to Dr. Nayak he is absolutely brillant! Dr. Nayak is genuinely concerned about his patients. Dr. Nayak personally takes the time to call his patients after surgery. Dr. Nayak is the whole package!! I am sure Dr. Nayak accepts several different insurance companies. I used United Healthcare.

Excellent doctor, would highly recommend to anyone considering plastic surgery. He was able to correct another local plastic surgeon’s error. Very kind and compassionate with a great staff.

My experience with Dr. Nayak was nothing less than perfect. The entire staff was nice and welcoming. They made me feel like there was nothing to worry about. After my rhinoplasty, I felt no pain and was ready to go back to work within a few days. The recovery was better than I ever expected! It has been almost a year now and my results are exactly what I wanted plus more. I am very pleased with Dr. Nayak and would recommend him to anyone considering plastic surgery! I honestly have only positive things to say about Nayak. Thank you for everything

Dr. Nayak is extremely thorough, careful, considerate and caring. He has a very friendly and kind way about him and, most important, he does good work. He is honest and reasonably conservative – he told me he did not feel it was necessary to do both my upper and lower lids. Other doctors told me to do both. I am very happy that I only did the uppers – it is enough for me.

He is a superb plastic surgeon. He has a very fine staff and office environment. He is exactly on the minute. I don’t know how he does it, but he does. He is very professional. He is very thorough.

Dr. Nayak performed minor cosmetic work –botox– and his technician performed a dermabrasion on me. Both effective and pleasant. Dr. Nayak performed a blepharoplasty on my husband. Excellent results. The cosmetic stuff I had was performed in the office. My husband obtained medicare permission after Dr. Nayak’s exam and his surgery took place in an out-patient center. Dr. Nayak took assignment and my husband only had to fulfill his deductible and pay a small fee to the out-patient center.

First, let me say I’ve never been Dr. Nayak’s patient. However, I have worked with him in the operating room many times. I base my ratings on these experiences. Dr. Nayak is well respected in the OR. He is meticulous in his work. He spends as much time as necessary with his patients before their surgeries and talks to them throughout their surgery if they are awake. I can’t say anything about the end result of his surgery but I would be shocked if the vast majority of the results were not excellent.

I did a lot of research before choosing Nayak Plastic Surgery for my procedure, and what originally drew me in was the fact that, unlike all the other plastics docs in the area, he only does faces & he specializes in aging skin.Next I looked at his schooling, from med school through grad school, and then on to what he now does to stay current; while checking into this, I learned that Dr. Mike donates quite a bit of time & effort to doing charity surgeries in SE Asia. I was pretty well convinced the Nayak clinic was the one for me, so I made an appointment for a consultation with a very polite technician, and upon seeing the offices & meeting Dr. Mike, knew I was in the best possible hands. Three months later, I had my surgery–sailed through with no problems–and I look fabulous!!! Dr. Mike is such an artist that he made an on-the-spot decision during my surgery to take a tiny bit of belly fat & use it to plump out the “marionette” folds (smile lines) that run from the nose to the corners of the mouth–no charge!–just because it would enhance the overall effect of the lift! Dr. Mike is simply the best–if you’re looking for facial plastics, look no further, honestly.

Dr Nayak and his staff made the whole experience smooth and worry free and rised beyond professionalism. They are courteous, attentive and thorough in the explanation and details needed for me to make the decision about having the procedure done again. I would highly recommend Dr Nayak and his wonderful staff.

Awesome, Sweet, Kind Doctor – Saint Louis, MO“Dr Nayak performed revision rhinoplasty after I had two previous failed surgeries with another doctor in town.My revision resulted in the smoothing of a large bump on my nose, straightening my deviated septum, and reshaping the entire bulky tip. I look better, feel better , and breathe better. I am completely delighted.”

BEST PLASTIC SURGEON IN ST. LOUIS! “I was afraid. It is so scary to think of someone cutting on your face. And you see so many horrible stories about facelifts gone wrong. I am so grateful to Dr. Nayak for his gentle manner, his confident (but not arrogant) approach, and for changing my life. At age 63, I was no longer happy with my sagging jowls, my turkey neck and the bags under my eyes. I had heard that a facelift would take 10 years off your looks, but honestly I think it was more like 25.My husband has not stopped smiling and neither have I. Dr. Nayak was not the most expensive – nor the least expensive – surgeon I looked into. But he was absolutely the best surgeon! I really appreciated his attention to detail and the care he provided after surgery. I also liked the fact that he ONLY does faces. I didn’t want to trust my face to someone who also did breast augmentation or liposuction. This is the only face I get, and I love it more than ever! I would absolutely recommend Dr. Nayak. I look beautiful (again)! “

I have not seen you on a direct basis, however, I am a frequent patient of Elizabeth’s and Raquel’s. I wanted you to know that they are not only professional, but cordial, reassuring and kind. My recent visit was with Elizabeth, who went out of her way to make me feel I was the most important person in the office. In addition, her injections were done with precision and her follow up call meant so much. I would like to conclude with the women at the front desk; they are phenomenal when making an appointment, entering your office, rescheduling a visit or collecting payment. They all deserve recognition and they represent you well.

Wonderful Plastic Surgeon.“Dr. Nayak rebuilt my left nostril after I was diagnosed with a very deep and disfiguring skin cancer. He recommended a more involved 2 step surgery with 6 weeks in between the two surgeries. He was very honest about how strange the “flap” would look that I would have in between the surgeries. But he emphasized that this would be worth it with the result being so much better than just one surgery. I agreed to go with his advice. He took the back of my ear to rebuild my nostril and explained that this is the best tissue match. It seemed unbelievable that this could work. Well two surgeries and 6 weeks later it was a miracle! My nose looks completely normal! Dr. Nayak explained everything perfectly while being honest and compassionate. He is a truly wonderful doctor!”

I had a full neck and round face which used to bother me. A few years ago I had face liposuction done by a different doctor in Saint Louis and I was disappointed with the results. It made me believe that plastic surgery is not for me and even if it was, only metropolitan areas have the best for plastic surgeons. But last year I stumbled across some before after pictures of Dr. Nayak’s patients on the internet and it caught my attention because Dr. Nayak is located in Saint Louis. I did more research on him and decided to have a consultation with him. After I met him my confidence in him grew. He suggested chin implant and submentoplasty for me. I had chin implant and submentoplasty done by him about an year ago. I am extremely happy with the results. I cannot thank him enough. Everything from the initial consultation to after-surgery care was top notch. I feel lucky I found such an incredible doctor in my area.

Dear Dr. Nayak:I wanted to thank you again for the fine work you performed on my wife. It has been at least 15 years since she has allowed her picture to be taken, and maybe that long since I’ve seen her smile.Wedding was beautiful as it was held at Hotel terrace overlooking Wilshire Blvd. and Rodeo Drive in Beverly Hills.Again, thanks for your beautiful work. Yours truly.- Your Biggest Fan!

Thank you so much for all the care during my surgery and follow ups. You all made me feel special which gave me a positive attitude. I could not have found a better place.Dr. Nayak you’re the best!

After having most of the side of my nose removed due to skin cancer i went to Dr. Nayak for reconstructive surgery.I was referred by the doctor who did the cancer surgery. He very carefully explained how he would do the repair. The results are absolutely amazing!! He has excellent skills. his personality is also remarkably caring and compassionate. The office experience was also wonderful. Appointments were seen on time and the staff was very friendly and caring. Dr. Nayak is the BEST doctor anyone could hope for in skill level and personality.

Ever since I entered middle school I can remember always being self-conscious about the way my nose looked! Now 20 years old, I finally went through with the procedure of having it changed to my liking. I am THRILLED. It has never felt so good to have that insecurity lifted from me. If you are considering a rhinoplasty, no doubt, GO TO DR. NAYAK!!! He is the best of the best. If he can fix my nose, he can fix yours, no doubt! My nose was in my opinion, way too big for my face. I told Dr. Nayak I wanted a drastically different looking nose and that I wanted it as small as he could make it. He assured me that he could give me a nose that I would love. He seemed so confident and certain when he said that, I just immediately knew he would be right. I was so nervous the night before the surgery; I probably got like three hours of sleep.That morning of the surgery I will never forget how kind and warming his staff was to me. I was so impressed with their professionalism. I was super nervous about what pain I would feel waking up after the surgery, but I was surprised to find it not all that painful! My nose just felt numb! A week later, Dr. Nayak took the splint off of my nose and I did have a lot of swelling, but within weeks it went down. I couldn’t believe how beautiful the shape of it turned out to be! I am just thrilled with it.Dr. Nayak is incredibly talented and has such an amazing staff. I hope this review convinces anyone thinking about the procedure to choose him! And if you do decide to go through with the procedure, don’t be nervous!! Many, many, many other people have gone in and out of that facility without any problems and I can say, me being one of them, I have never made a better decision!! This has definitely changed my life for the better!

I was referred to him and he was awesome! I lived with a broken nose and had hard time breathing for many years, consulted with several plastic surgeons, only Dr. Nayak made me feel comfortable enough to go for it. I can’t thank Dr. Nayak enough for his outstanding job, professionalism and knowledge.. He’s simply amazing and I highly recommend him to my family, friends, and anyone!!!! God bless you Dr. Nayak and thank you SO much.

Dr. Mike,Thank you so much for the beautiful job you did on my face. I didn’t really know quite how it would all turn out, but I am more than thrilled with the results. You really “listened” when I talked about what really I wanted around my neck and eyes. Your whole staff made me feel completely comfortable through the whole process. Thanks again for doing such a great job on my face. I am so glad I chose you to be my surgeon.”P.S.. “Tons of Compliments

Nearly four months ago Dr. Nayak performed reconstructive surgery on the larger portion of my nose; due to a skin cancer removal. The skin surgeon that removed the cancer suggested, “You want Dr. Nayak to reconstruct your nose. His credentials are impeccable and he is the best nose man, in the area. “Dr. Nayak’s demeanor is one of patient interest; caring and empathy. It was these qualities that quickly resolved my pre-surgery concerns. Pleased and happy cannot describe the real feeling about my results. Estatic is the better word. Truth be told, I am now much happier wearing my restored nose, then ever I was with my “borned” one. Dr. Nayak possesses a great talent. He has been gifted and blessed and he spends time in giving back. I also want to thank his special staff because they are indeed special. I give you my greatful thanks.

My experience with Dr. Nayak and his staff has been wonderful! I have had serious dark, dark circles under my eyes for years; nothing helped or worked. I tried every cream that was sold. These circles made me look so tired and so much older than I really am. Finally I went to Dr. Nayak, but I want to point out that I visited another doctor as well, and lets just say that Dr. Nayak listened to me, and understood I wanted a permanent fix and did not want to be tied down to injections. I had under eye surgery on December 5 of 2012 in his office; it was an easy recuperation. Dr. Nayak called me personally at home that night to check up on me, and I am raving about the results!!! I literally look 20 years younger!! The circles are gone. I do not even need to put concealer under my eyes! I love my results! It has been four months since my surgery and I am happy every time I look in the mirror now. If you suffer from these circles, do what I did: visit Dr, Nayak!

I am a 57 year old woman and felt I was beginning to look older than I felt. I researched for months on who I felt was the best candidate to perform a mini face lift. Not living in St. Louis I checked out Plastic surgeons from Kansas to St Louis. Dr. Nayak not only had impeccable credentials but I kept seeing over and over in reviews that he had an artistic eye. I looked at some of his patients outcomes and was amazed how natural his results were. My first consultation appointment went well. Dr. Nayak suggested a neck lift as well as an upper eye lift along with a mini lift to complete the look I was hoping for. I trusted his opinion and felt confident that he was the right choice by the time my visit was over.My surgery went well. I could not have asked for better follow up care from Dr. Nayak as well as his staff. He truly is gifted in what he does. He makes himself available to you no matter what the concern is 24/7 which makes the experience as stress free as possible. I am very pleased with my results. As a matter of fact I was so pleased that I recommended him to my daughter for a rhinoplasty surgery she has always wanted. Dr. Nayak performed her surgery yesterday and again another great outcome. I guess my final thoughts on this experience is that deciding to have facial plastic surgery is a big decision to make and it made my decision a lot easier having complete trust and confidence in the doctor I choose. Thanks to Dr Nayak and his wonderful staff. Oh yeah by the way it’s only been 4 weeks since my surgery and my friends are amazed at how natural the results are and how it turned back the clock without looking DONE! I would highly recommend Dr. Nayak.

I am a cosmetic surgeon from Massachusetts and I met Dr. Mike Nayak approximately 5 years ago at an AACS Meeting. It was very apparent that Dr Mike was one of the most respected facial plastic surgeons in the country. I could have gone anywhere to have my surgery performed but decided to travel 2000 miles to have Dr. Nayak perform my upper and lower blepharoplasty, fat transfer to tear troughs, and laser resurfacing. My experience was exemplary. His staff was outstanding and my expectations were exceeded. He is truly a gifted cosmetic surgeon but also is a humble gentleman who cares about his patients. He is also a philanthropist who attains great satisfaction reconstructing faces of indigent people in the Far East. Thank you Dr Mike Nayak for your love and dedication to cosmetic surgery. May God richly bless you, your family, and your staff.

I had been considering a facelift for about 2-3 years but I live in a small town about 100 miles away from St. Louis and didn’t have any friends’ testimonials to draw from. That is the reason that I joined a consumer review service for the trial month subscription, just to see what reviewers had to say about doctors in the St. Louis area. Even then, there weren’t alot of reviews so I just set out to interview several. I refuse to say which ones I interviewed because I did not follow up with their services but all too many that I interviewed, either their staff or their residents were much more accommodating or personable than they were. My husband actually interviewed Dr. Nayak first. I like the way that he takes the time to explain procedures to you in front of a mirror, with his fingers, to show the desired results instead of just telling you what you need. He even told my husband that the procedure he wanted done, would not turn out the way he wanted it to, so therefore, he would not perform the surgery.I booked my surgery and had it done right after Thanksgiving. His initial interview was good. He tells you realistically what to expect and which procedures will benefit you most. What alot of the cost is consists of anesthesia and surgical suite costs so I decided to go whole hog and get it done. I want to tell you, I am 56 and I have never been under anesthesia, never had a stitch, a broken bone, or any kind of surgery. I even had my kids completely natural (or course, it WAS over 30 years ago) and did not have anything during the one colonoscopy that I have had done (that will change next time!) and have a terrible aversion to needles (flu shots – no way!) so this was a MAJOR step for me. I would do it all again. I am so happy with the results. I don’t want anyone to think it is a “walk in the park” but if you want it done, I would go to Dr. Nayak again.You may think from my grades, I’m his mother, but when I asked myself about each one of those grades, I had to give him and his staff an A. He is on South Lindbergh street, his office is beautiful, even the side door and grounds that we ended up going into after surgery is well kept and clean. I never had to wait in the waiting area (in fact, the first time we went, we were late) his staff couldn’t have been any nicer or done anything any better, the communication between doctor, staff, and myself was all spelled out in a professional manner, and the end result was better than I thought. He is not cheap in my book and I did pay upfront totally but if I were in his shoes, I would do the same thing. You get what you pay for in this case.

Dr. Nayak did an excellent surgery on my nose after I had Mohs surgery for skin cancer. Dr. Nayak and his nurses were so caring during this difficult time in my life and I will always appreciate their caring attitude! I feel like my nose looks great after surgery and I would highly recommend Dr. Nayak!

I had a major facelift only 4 weeks ago. It was done by Dr. Nayak. He did a Minilift, endoscopic browlift with mid faceleft, submentoplasty, upper and lower blepharoplasty with a fat transfer. I had several consults with different surgeons in the St. Louis area and none compared to Dr. Nayak. He answered all my questions, he showed me in a mirror what he wanted to facelift to do, his staff was prompt and efficient. The building was very clean, even the parking lot and side door that I used before and after surgery. Everything went as hoped and I am very happy with the results! If I decide to have anything else done, Dr. Nayak will do it. He is top-notch!

Dr. Nayak did reconstructive surgery on my mother-in-law and the results were amazing. Dr. Nayak’s professionlism and personal care of her speaks as much or more than his talents…Thank you!

Impressed and very happy!  After several years of not wanting to get my picture taken because of sagging under my chin and other signs of aging – I decided to ‘go for it.’  Dr. Nayak and staff were excellent from the moment I walked through the doors.  The consultation with Dr. Nayak was exciting!  I was able to see exactly how he could improve my face.   Two weeks before surgery, I met with Dr. Nayak and his staff for the preoperative visit.  Talking every detail over made me very relaxed and totally ready for the surgery. The day of the surgery, their professionalism and expertise was comforting to me and my partner. We knew we were in ‘good hands.’  Ten days after surgery, I went out to a public event and felt awesome!  My only regret:  I wish I would have had the surgery sooner!   Thank you, Dr. Nayak!

My wife had extensive chin and neck repair perfomed by Dr. Nayak in June of 2012. Results were stunning. At age 64 she had acquired a major “turkey neck” that was so unsightly to her that she had refused to have her picture taken for years. His surgery was “tightly” done and recovery was quick. His staff was first rate. All were available post-op 24/7. Wife now looks 15 years younger and her friends think she just lost weight. This was some of the best money I’ve spent and Dr. Nayak has set the bar pretty high for other medical professionals. Highly recommended.

Unbelievable result and terrific care. He explained that to truly get the nice youthful jaw line and to get rid of what I called my “ski slope neck,” he would need to do a mini-lift in addition to tightening the neck muscles (submentioplasty). In addition, he recommended a small chin implant to lengthen my jaw line to help me get that straight jaw line. After much deliberation and talking with my hubby, I took the plunge and decided to go through with the surgery in Feb of 2012. WOW, it was the best decision I ever made and my only regret is that I didn’t do it sooner…

Read Full Testimonial

I was really not happy with all the loose skin and sagging around my jaw and under my chin. It made me look old, sad and tired when I am anything but. Plus all that was making my already small chin disappear. I had a mini-lift (lower face lift) a chin implant, fat transfer and submentoplasty. The improvement is simply astounding. I am amazed, really at how good I look. This turned out better than I hoped for. …

Read Full Testimonial

I met Dr. Nayak for the first time today. I had the CoolSculpt treatment at Nayak a few weeks prior. I was very happy with the staff and that entire experience, so I decided to see what Dr. Nayak recommended for filling my cheeks that appeared sunken to me. I’m a 42 year old male with less than 10% body fat, as a result of the low body fat, and my age, my sunken cheeks made me look older than I feel. Dr. Nayak really, really knows his stuff! I was extremely impressed with his recommendation. He used 2 units of Restylane for under the eyes, and 2 units of Juvederm for mid to lower cheek filling. Dr. Nayak was very up front about how much product he felt would be required/effective, and I found his pricing very reasonable. When it comes to fillers such as Restylane and Juvederm, and Dr. Nayak’s knowledge and finesse with using them, I would refer to him as a facial artist. He really cares about the end result and making sure you are completely happy. I’m not really the type of person who would typically take the time to leave a review unless I’m really disappointed, or in this case, extremely, extremely happy! I will be using Dr. Nayak and his spa for all my filler/botox needs, and so should you if you’re looking for the best in St. Louis.

I can’t thank you enough for all you did to make a dream that I have had all my life come true! Thank you for seeing I was happy. I’m so sorry I was a difficult case! From the moment I met you, I could tell you were a kind and caring man as well as a skilled doctor. I am still overwhelmed at your generosity. You have touched my heart more than you will ever know… and I will never forget your kindness to me!

Dr. Nayak is absolutely indescribable. He is incredibly gifted and has shined  a very positive light in my life; I am so thankful that I fell in the right hands for my rhinoplasty surgery.   My rhinoplasty has energized me to start a completely new era in my life; an era full of sass, confidence and comfort. I fractured my nose at the age of 5 while living in North Iraq, in a literal village where doctors and hospitals were not available in the near area. So I spent my entire life being shy and insecure about my crooked nose thinking that I kept to myself strictly because it was my personality.  I am now so incredibly happy with my new cute little button nose that my new attitude has transitioned and instantly improved my academic status, work and most definitely personal life! My professors instantly noticed  a boost in my presentations and that’s carried me to improve my grades and work ethics. I am most likely the most critical person I have never met and I chose Nayak for that reason; I wanted a doctor that I could trust to give me a super cute (magazine worthy) nose that would be customized based on my eyes, lips and overall face. I am a prissy 22-year-old girl that’s still afraid of the dark; I was terrified at the idea of having surgery. But I can honestly say that my procedure and recovery was literally a breeze; painless, quick and incredibly well planned. It was beyond comforting working with a staff that is so blessed, talented and most importantly caring. I used to be obsessed with staring at my undesirable and flawed nose…now its only been 3 months since my surgery and I literally cannot pass up a mirror without  having a big uncontrollable smile on my face!

I came all the way from Canada to see Dr. Nayak for tear through filling as well as a little bit in the marionette lines and cheeks. This man is AMAZING. Charismatic, talented, a true artist. Thank you so much Dr. Nayak, I feel brand new thanks to you. The trip was worth every penny and I will be coming back next year and I will be also sending my mom your way soon!

First, let me say that I am not related to Dr. Nayak, I don’t work for him and never even knew anyone from St. Louis until I went there, but he and his staff are the best! My consultations and pre-ops with the other three surgeons were very brief. After talking to this surgeon, I knew what could happen…

Read Full Testimonial

On September 15, 2009, This wonderful doctor and his assistant performed a lower face lift, submentoplasty, upper eyelid revision and endoscopic brow lift and I am 100% delighted with the results.

Read Full Testimonial

He is the best. He has the credentials and I have checked him out with every agency. I am living proof. I am so happy with my face & neck lift. I am 58 and some say I look 40. My 9 year old Grandson is often called my Son. I had it done 14 months ago…

Read Full Testimonial

My name is Patte and I will be 63 in a month. I am not a paid actress or some famous St. Louis personality. I am just an every day wife and Mother, I have written this for one reason only and that is to tell you, well, and show you the results of my ‘plastic surgery experience…’

Read Full Testimonial
MenuMenu
Call Us
Map
Contact
Book Your Appointment Today
Call Now: (314) 991-5438
or request a call and we'll be in touch!
Menu
Contact Details

Plastic surgery by St. Louis, Missouri cosmetic specialist Dr. Mike Nayak.

Nayak Plastic Surgery
607 S. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, Missouri
63131

Visit Us

Monday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday: 8:00AM - 7:00PM
Wednesday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Thursday: 8:00AM - 7:00PM
Friday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Book your consultation today!

Get In Touch

Have a Question?

Thank you! We'll be in touch with you soon.